Our team

Our team of experienced and dedicated specialists is ready to answer all your questions:

Ryan Holden
Territory Sales Manager / National account manager
Covering MI, IN, KY, TN, AR, LA, MS, AL, FL, GA, NC, SC, OH, WV, VA, MD, DE, NJ, CT, PA, NY, VT, NH, MA, ME, TX, OK and RI.E: ryan.holden@zuidbergna.com
T: 319-529-1878
Chris Saunders
Territory Sales Manager

Covering WI, IL, MO, IA, MN, ND, SD, NE, KS, NM, CO, WY, MT, AZ, UT, ID, NV, OR, WA, CA, HI and AK.E: chris.saunders@zuidbergna.com
T: 319-529-0449
Dana Dexter
Office Manager and Inside Sales 

E: dana.dexter@zuidbergna.com
T: 319-553-4800

  Josh Taylor
Parts & Service

E: josh.taylor@zuidbergna.com

T: 319-553-4800
Johan Bakker
Senior Mechanical Engineer
E: bakker@zuidberg.nl

T: 319-830-7170
Tanner Barber
Mechanical Engineer

E: tanner.barber@zuidbergna.com

T: 319-830-7170
Rudolf de Jong
President / General Management, OEM Accounts and International Accounts

E: dejong@zuidbergna.com

T: 319-830-7844

We’re here to help
Call or e-mail us today.

T: 319-553-4800
E: sales@zuidbergna.com

Contact form

Building

Zuidberg North America Inc. Headquarters in Cedar Falls IA (USA)