Our team

Our team of experienced and dedicated specialists is ready to answer all your questions:

Ryan Holden
President

E: ryan.holden@zuidbergna.com
T: 319-529-1878
Chris Saunders
Vice President

E: chris.saunders@zuidbergna.com
T: 319-529-0449
Jennifer Hovey
Administrative Assistant
E: jennifer.hovey@zuidbergna.com
T: 319-553-4800
Ryan Schults
Warehouse
E: ryan.schults@zuidbergna.com

 

Tanner Barber
Engineering and Parts/Service
E: tanner.barber@zuidbergna.com
T: 319-830-7170

 

Terry Johnston
Territory Sales Manager / Marketing
E: terry.johnston@zuidbergna.com

T: 319-830-0724

Save

Save

Save

Save

We’re here to help
Call or e-mail us today.

T: 319-553-4800
E: sales@zuidbergna.com

Contact form

US Territory map

Building

Zuidberg North America Inc. Headquarters in Cedar Falls IA (USA)